Administration, Faculty & Staff

Administration/Staff
Position
Ext.
Email
Ms. Cathy Marshall Principal  233 MarshallC@SJVS.org
Mr. David Parker Vice Principal/AD  232 ParkerD@sjvs.org
Ms. Garcia Advancement/Admissions 276 GarciaE@SJVS.org
Ms. Collins Admissions 261 CollinsJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Halili Admin Asst. 230 HaliliC@SJVS.org
Ms. Iwuc Office Assistant 231 IwucS@SJVS.org
Ms. Perez Receptionist 267 PerezA@SJVS.org
Ms. Michaels School Nurse 242 MichaelsK@SJVS.org
Ms. Martinez School Nurse 242 MartinezM@SJVS.org
Mr. Thornton Chef  262 ThorntonR@SJVS.org
Ms. Vidler Kitchen Assistant VidlerJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Cooper Cafeteria Assistant CooperE@SJVS.org
Ms. Lyn Book Keeper 264 LynJ@SJVS.org 
Faculty
Grade
Ext.
Email
 Ms. Sanchez de Fuentes Kindergarten 268 SanchezdefuentesB@SJVS.org
Ms. Kim Kindergarten 259 KimS@SJVS.org
Ms. Fernandez First Grade 251 FernandezB@SJVS.org
Ms. Knight First Grade 239 KnightA@SJVS.org
Ms. Philpot Second Grade 250 PhilpotS@SJVS.org
Ms. Brant Second Grade 240 BrantM@SJVS.org
Ms. Smith Third Grade 252 SmithB@SJVS.org
Ms. Baker Third Grade 253 BakerD@SJVS.org
Ms. Exius Fourth Grade 254 ExiusE@SJVS.org
Ms. Wells Fourth Grade 255 WellsV@SJVS.org
Mr. Williamson Fifth Grade 256 WilliamsonChad@SJVS.org
Ms. Brown Fifth Grade 257 DonatoC@SJVS.org
Ms. Smukall Sixth Grade  248 SmukallP@SJVS.org
Ms. Zaballero Sixth Grade 249 ZaballeroJ@SJVS.org
Ms. DeVito Seventh Grade 247 DevitoR@SJVS.org
Ms. Danisovszky Eighth Grade 246 DanisovszkyA@SJVS.org
Ms. Foster Eighth Grade 245 FosterK@SJVS.org
Pre-School
Grade
Ext.
Email
 Ms. Gonzalez Pre-K3 279 GonzalezAn@SJVS.org
Ms. Edgar Pre-K4 279 EdgarA@SJVS.org
Ms. Myers Pre-K4 280 MyersC@SJVS.org
Specials
Position
Ext.
Email
Mr. Arencibia Physical Education 271 ArencibiaA@SJVS.org
Ms. Bergdoll Art Teacher 285 BergdollL@SJVS.org
Ms. Curley Media/Librarian 243 CurleyC@SJVS.org
Ms. Hudack Music Director 278 HudackJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Hudack & Ms. Danisovszky Drama/SJVPLAYERS SJVPlayers@SJVS.org
Ms. Martin Spanish Teacher 258 MartinM@SJVS.org
Ms. McRae FLVS Support/Academic Counselor McRaeL@SJVS.org
Ms. Miklos Learning Resource Teacher 275 MiklosN@SJVS.org
Ms. Osorio Guidance Counselor 236 OsorioC@SJVS.org
Ms. Rampi Guidance Support 236 RampiP@SJVS.org
Ms. Taylor 7th & 8th Religion 266 TaylorS@SJVS.org
Classroom Staff
Position
Ext.
Email
Ms. Barghausen Para Professional – PK3 BarghausenW@SJVS.org
Ms. Bogdan Para Professional – 2nd gr. BogdanE@SJVS.org
Ms. Clark Para Professional – 4th gr. ClarkV@SJVS.org
Ms. Cooper Para Professional – PK4 CooperE@SJVS.org
Ms. Dario Para Professional – PK4 DarioC@SJVS.org
Ms. DiGirolamo Para Professional – 5th & 6th gr. DiGirolamoL@SJVS.org
Ms. Morrison Para Professional – PE MorrisonJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Nasse Para Professional – 3rd gr. NasseM@SJVS.org
Ms. Quintana Para Professional – 1st gr. QuintanaB@SJVS.org
Ms. Rebera Para Professional – KA ReberaK@SJVS.org
Ms. Ruecker Para Professional – KB RueckerL@SJVS.org
Ms. Virginio Para Professional – 6th – 8th gr. VirginioE@SJVS.org
Ms. Lomas After Care (ALPHA) LomasS@SJVS.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

mustanghorse