Administration, Faculty & Staff

Administration/Staff
Position
Ext.
Email
Ms. Cathy Marshall Principal  233 MarshallC@SJVS.org
Ms. Beth Labreche Vice-Principal  284 LaBrecheB@SJVS.org
Brother Patrick Corrigan Campus Ministry  232 CorriganP@SJVS.org
Ms. Joan Lyn Accounting/Tuition/Scholarship 264 LynJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Evelyn Garcia Admissions 276 GarciaE@SJVS.org
Ms. Angie Perez Receptionist 267 PerezA@SJVS.org
Mrs. Lorna Placa Development 230 PlacaL@SJVS.org
Ms. Kristin Michaels School Nurse 242 MichaelsK@SJVS.org
Ms. Marianela Martinez School Nurse 242 MartinezM@SJVS.org
Mr. Ron Thornton Chef  262 ThorntonR@SJVS.org
Ms. Jennifer Vidler Kitchen Assistant VidlerJ@SJVS.org
Faculty
Grade
Ext.
Email
Ms. Vanessa Mayourquin Kindergarten 259 MayorquinV@SJVS.org 
Ms. Sara Kim Kindergarten  259 KimS@SJVS.org
Ms. Bibiana Fernandez First Grade 251 FernandezB@SJVS.org
Ms. Ashly Knight First Grade 239 KnightA@SJVS.org
Ms. Maria Brant Second Grade  240  BrantM@SJVS.org
Ms. Celeste Meyers Second Grade 240 SmithC@SJVS.org 
Ms. Breylin Smith Third Grade 252 SmithB@SJVS.org
Ms. Dorrie Baker Third Grade 253 BakerD@SJVS.org
Ms. Beth Exius Fourth Grade 254 ExiusE@SJVS.org
Ms. Joyce Zaballero Fourth Grade  255 ZaballeroJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Florence Pisano Fifth Grade  257 PisanoF@SJVS.org
Ms. Maureen Geelan Fifth Grade  256 GeelanM@SJVS.org
Ms. Maria Martin Sixth Grade (Spanish)  248 MartinM@SJVS.org 
Ms. Barbara Colaricci Sixth Grade (ELA/Religion)  249 ColaricciB@SJVS.org
Ms. Robin DeVito 6th, 7th & 8th Science 247 DevitoR@SJVS.org
Ms. Jama Hood 6th, 7th & 8th Math  244 HoodJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Danisovszky 6th, 7th & 8th Social Studies 246 DanisovszkyA@SJVS.org
Ms. Foster 7th & 8th ELA 245 FosterK@SJVS.org
Ms. Fernanda Melo 8th Advanced Algebra, Geometry  244  MelloF@SJVS.org
Pre-School
Grade
Ext.
Email
 Ms. Angie Gonzalez Pre-K3 279 GonzalezAn@SJVS.org
Ms. Marlen Diaz-Funes Pre-K4 279 DiazfunesM@SJVS.org
Ms. Ally Edgar Pre-K4  279 EdgarA@SJVS.org
Specials
Position
Ext.
Email
Mr. Thomas Raymond Physical Education 271 RaymondT@SJVS.org
Mr. James Riney Co-Athletic Director RineyJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Joanne Morrison Co-Athletic Director MorrisonJ@SJVS.org
Ms. Linda Bergdoll Art Teacher 285 BergdollL@SJVS.org
Mr. Brad Hudson Music & Band 278 HudsonB@SJVS.org
Mrs. Jessica Sayago Choir Director HudackJ@SJVS.org
Mrs. Sayago & Ms. Danisovszky Drama/SJVPLAYERS SJVPlayers@SJVS.org
Ms. Maria Martin Spanish Teacher 258 MartinM@SJVS.org
Ms. Laurie McRae FLVS Support/Academic Counselor  281 McRaeL@SJVS.org
Ms. Catalina Osorio Guidance Counselor 236 OsorioC@SJVS.org
Ms. Shannon Taylor 7th & 8th Religion 266 TaylorS@SJVS.org
Mrs. Susie Philpot GEARS 258 PhilpotS@SJVS.org
Mrs. Juanita Rosa TEAL/Reading Center 237 RosaJ@SJVS.org
Mr. Chad Williamson STEM Lab 243 WilliamsonC@SJVS.org
Classroom Staff
Position
Ext.
Email
Ms. Wendy Barghausen Instructional Assistant-PK3 BarghausenW@SJVS.org
Ms. Carmen Marquina Instructional Assistant-PK4 MarquinaC@SJVS.org
Ms. Eileen Cooper Instructional Assistant-PK4 CooperE@SJVS.org
Ms. Elva Virginio Instructional Assistant-K VirginioE@SJVS.org
Ms. Lisa Rueker Instructional Assistant-K RuekerL@SJVS.org
Ms. Bonnie Quintana Instructional Assistant-1st gr. QuintanaB@SJVS.org
Ms. Ana Maria Hernandez Instructional Assistant-1st gr. HernandezA@SJVS.org
Ms. Claudia Dario Instructional Assistant-2nd gr. DarioC@SJVS.org
Ms. Kathy Rebera Instructional Assistant-3rd gr. ReberaK@SJVS.org
Ms. Vicky Clark Instructional Assistant-4th gr. ClarkV@SJVS.org
Ms. Lisa DiGirolamo Instructional Assistant-5th gr. DigiloramoL@SJVS.org
Ms. Susan Lomas After Care (ALPHA) LomasS@SJVS.org


mustanghorse